Advanced Plastics And Design

09-263 7741

test-slide slide slide2

The Team

 

APD33

Detention Tank Sales Rep

Richard Ruddell

Responsible for Detention tank, Rain Harvesting systems and Pumping station sales to the residential and commercial markets. Richard doubles as an account manager and also provides market intelligence for new business opportunities in these markets.

Ph: 09 280 3799
Mobile: 021 402 805
Email: richard@apd.co.nz

richard
Stormwater Solution Specialist

Wayne Smith

Responsible for Detention tank, Rain Harvesting systems and pumping station sales to the residential and commercial markets. Wayne doubles as an account manager and also provides market intelligence for new business opportunities in these markets.

Ph: 09 281 2789
Mobile: 027 238 7684
Email: wayne@apd.co.nz

Wayne pic
Stormwater Solution Specialist

Craig Litherland

Responsible for Detention tank, Rain Harvesting systems and pumping station sales to the residential and commercial markets. Craig doubles as an account manager and also provides market intelligence for new business opportunities in these markets.

Ph: 09 2637741
Mobile: 0272033910
Email: Craig@apd.co.nz

craig2
General Manager

Neil Prime

Ensures day to day running of the business is smooth and efficient and is tasked to identify and grow new business opportunities

Ph: 09 263 7741 (Ext No 13)
Mobile: 021 893 311
Email: neil@apd.co.nz

neil
Operations Manager

Brian Stevens

Manages our team of fabricators and workshop foreman. Brian is also responsible for scheduling of jobs, freight organization and ensures we keep up to date with our training and developing of staff

Ph: 09 263 7741 (Ext No 16)
Mobile: 021 537 957
Email: brian@apd.co.nz

brian
Design & Projects Engineer

Jamsheed Tata

Looks after design and project management of jobs, Jam manages the overall process to ensure the product is delivered to specification and in the agreed timeline

Ph: 09 263 7741 (Ext No 14)
Mobile: 021 906 462
Email: jam@apd.co.nz

Jam
Design & Projects Engineer

Jasjeet Singh

Looks after design and project management of jobs, Jas manages the overall process to ensure the product is delivered to specification and in the agreed timeline

Ph: 09 263 7741 (Ext No 15)

Email: jas@apd.co.nz

Jas
Administration Manager

Jill Greenland

Does the accounts and payroll and the occasional DT Quote, plus provides support to the GM, Design Team and Operations Manager

Ph: 09 263 7741 (Ext No 11)

Email: admin@apd.co.nz

jill
Detention Tank Support

Debra Mar

Deb supports Richard and Wayne, Deb is based in our office and answers telephone enquiries and provides Detention tank, Rain Harvesting systems and pumping station quotes.

Ph: 09 3203024

Email: debra@apd.co.nz

Deb Pic